Translate
Search
School Logo

St Mary Magdalene C of E Primary School

Love to Learn, Learn to Love

Get in touch

Term Dates

Academic year 2022-23

Autumn term 2022

  • Staff training days: Monday 5th September/Tuesday 6th September 2022
  • Pupils return to school: Wednesday 7th September 2022
  • Half term holiday: Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October 2022
  • Term ends: Friday 16th December 2022
  • Christmas holiday: Monday 19th December 2022 to Monday 2nd January 2023

 

Spring term 2023

  • Staff training day: Tuesday 3rd January 2023
  • Pupils return to school:  Wednesday 4th January 2023 
  • Half term holiday: Monday 20th February to Friday 24th February 2023
  • Term ends: Friday 31st March 2023
  • Easter holiday: Monday 3rd April to Friday 14th April 2023

 

Summer term 2023

  • Pupils return to school: Monday 17th April 2023
  • Bank holiday: Monday 1st May 2023
  • Half term holiday: Monday 29th May to Friday 2 June 2023
  • Pupils Return to School: Monday 5th June 2023
  • Term ends: Tuesday 25th July  2023 
  • Summer holiday: Wednesday 22nd July 2023 

Slideshows

Top